Dental Students

Share

Explore Colgate
educational resources

Browse today’s educational resources for a future of growth and learning.

Articles, videos and interactive guides for patients

Patient Education »

Colgate Managers

DelhiJammuPunjabHaryana RajsthanUP MPGujrat MaharashtraGoa Karnataka Tamil Andhra Notheast

Delhi/Jammu/Panjab/Haryana Region
Mr. Anupam Jain

Mob : 09999110341

Email-Id : anupam_jain@colpal.com

Karnataka/Kerala Region
Mr. George Joseph

Mob : 09900811488

Email-Id : george_joseph@colpal.com

Chennai Region
Mr. MN Prasad

Mob : 09444401362

Email-Id : mn_prasad@colpal.com

Andhra Pradesh Region
Mr. Amit Mandloi

MOb : 09618022221

Email-Id : amit_mandloi@colpal.com

Assam/West Bengal/Bihar/Orissa Region
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar

MOb : 09874477884

Email-Id : gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com

Gujrat/Madhya Pradesh Region
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav

Mob : 08980004196

Email-Id : rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com

Rajasthan/ Uttar Pradesh/ Noida Region
Mr. Vikas Pandey

Mob : 09555833633

Email-Id : vikas_pandey@colpal.com

Maharashtra/ Goa Region
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna

Mob : 09323716145

Email-Id : madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com