Products:

Colgate Total Toothpaste

  Product Overview   FAQs   Clinical Research   Indications  
Colgate Total Toothpaste

Colgate Total Toothpaste
Fights 12 Teeth & Gum problems

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
 
Colgate Total Toothpaste provides Long Lasting Protection From Bad Breath, Plaque, Gingivitis And Dental Caries

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Unique patented formula containing Triclosan
Help prevent and reduce gingivitis
Works for up to 12 hours after brushing
Proven protection against gingivitis, plaque, calculus build up, caries and bad breath
Clinically proven in more than 20 studies
Safe and effective
Great tasting formulation
Increased patient compliance
IDA Seal of Acceptance

1. Amornchat C, Kraivaphan P and Tririaana T: Investigation of a triclosan/copolymer dentifrice on plaque viability and triclosan retention in dental plaque in a Thai population. Mahidol Dent J 2004, 24, 103-111

2. Lindhe J, Rosling B, Socransky SS and Volpe AR: The effect of a triclosan containing denrlfrice on established plaque and gingivitis. J Clin Periodontol 1993; 20: 327-334.

3. Panagakos F, et al. Advanced Oral Antibacterial/Anti-inflammatory Technology: A Comprehensive Review of the Clinical Benefits of a Triclosan/Copolymer/Fluoride Dentifrice. J Clin Dent 2005, 16 (Supplement), S1-S20

Oral Health Focus

An Overview of the Oral Health and Systemic Health Association.
A growing body of evidence suggests that the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums is important not only to the overall health of the mouth, but may be integral to the overall health of the body. Read more.
 
Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video

Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video