Products:

Colgate Sensitive Toothpaste

  Product Overview    
Colgate Sensitive Toothpaste

Colgate Sensitive Toothpaste

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
 

Colgate Sensitive Toothpaste

Colgate Sensitive toothpaste soothes the nerve ends and builds a protective shield providing both relief from sudden shocks of pain and long term sensitivity protection with regular use.

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Clinically Proven Sensitivity Relief
Relief from sensitivity by desensitising nerves
Proven protection against cavities
Anti-calculus benefits
Freshens Breath
Anti-caries agent
Fights plaque

Oral Health Focus

An Overview of the Oral Health and Systemic Health Association.
A growing body of evidence suggests that the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums is important not only to the overall health of the mouth, but may be integral to the overall health of the body. Read more.
 
Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video

Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video