Products:

Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Toothpaste

  Product Overview   Indications  
Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Toothpaste

Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Toothpaste
with Pro-Argin™ Technology

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
 
Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Toothpaste provides faster and long-lasting sensitivity relief* at home.

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Over 30% more relief vs. Sensodyne®1ᵻ at 2 weeks
Patients get faster relief. Faster relief means more relief at 2 weeks.
29% more relief vs. Sensodyne®2ᵻ at 8 weeks
Long-lasting relief from hypersensitivity with continued use.
Great tasting formula
Helps ensure patient compliance


*Faster vs. Sensodyne® toothpaste. Within 2 weeks. Based on clinical studies. Lasting relief with continued use.

1.In 2 double blind randomized clinical studies, 189 patients suffering from dentin hypersensitivity were instructed to brush twice daily with either Colgate® Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste or Sensodyne®. Colgate® Sensitive Pro-Relief reduced tactile sensitivity more than Sensodyne® by over 30% at 2 weeks. There was also significant reduction at 4 and 8 weeks.

2.In 2 double blind randomized clinical studies, 189 patients suffering from dentin hypersensitivity were instructed to brush twice daily with either Colgate® Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste or Sensodyne®. Colgate® Sensitive Pro-Relief reduced air-blast sensitivity more than Sensodyne® by 29% at 8 weeks. There was also significant reduction at 2 and 4 weeks.

?.Data on file; Colgate-Palmolive, March 2012.