Products:

Colgate Plax Mouthwash

  Product Overview    
Colgate Plax Mouthwash

Colgate Plax Mouthwash

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
 
Colgate Plax Mouthwash
Sizes:50ml(travel pack-in Peppermint Flavour),125ml(in Fresh Mint), 250ml, 500ml (Bulk pack in all flavours) Flavours: Pepper mint, Fresh mint, complete care

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Clinically proven to fight plaque / gingivitis for upto 12-14 hours even after eating & drinking
Provide 12 hour protection against germs & plaque
Strengthen enamel
Prevent cavities with Fluoride
Non-staining, no dilution required, no taste alteration
Reach hard to reach place
Fresh breath
Helps maintain Crown & bridge structures
Keep healthy gums
Ideal pre-treatment mouthrinse to protect your patients & you from cross-infections
Provide a cleaner mouth
Fight germs
Keeps breath clean & fresh and encourages patient compliance
Prevent plaque build-up
Reduce germs that cause gum problems

Oral Health Focus

An Overview of the Oral Health and Systemic Health Association.
A growing body of evidence suggests that the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums is important not only to the overall health of the mouth, but may be integral to the overall health of the body. Read more.
 
Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video

Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video