Products:

Colgate Plax Fresh Tea Mouthwash

  Product Overview    
Colgate Plax Fresh Tea Mouthwash

Colgate Plax Fresh Tea Mouthwash

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
 
Sizes:60ml, 250ml Flavours: Refreshing Tea Flavour

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Contains 0.075% Cetyl Pyridinium Chloride, 0.05% Sodium fluoride and an optimized surfactant system
Provide 12 hours protection
Strengthen enamel
Prevent cavities
Significantly reduces germs by up to 99.9%
Freashen breath
Keep healthy gums
Significantly reduced supragingival plaque after single use
Provide a cleaner mouth
Fight germs by up to 99.9%
Protection against of plaque for 12hours & Prevents plaque build up
Prevent plaque build-up
Reduce germs that cause gingivitis

Oral Health Focus

An Overview of the Oral Health and Systemic Health Association.
A growing body of evidence suggests that the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums is important not only to the overall health of the mouth, but may be integral to the overall health of the body. Read more.
 
Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video

Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video