Products:

Colgate® Phos-Flur® Rinse

  Product Overview   Clinical Research   Information   Indications  
Colgate® Phos-Flur® Rinse

Colgate® Phos-Flur® Rinse
Anti Cavity Dental Rinse

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
 
Phos-Flur Rinse is an anti-cavity fluoride rinse that has been shown to be effective in the prevention of decay, which can be of significant value when used regularly in conjunction with a decay-prevention fluoride dentrifice in a conscientiously applied program of oral hygiene and regular professional care.

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Sodium fluoride
Fights caries
Acidulated Phosphate
Maximum uptake, deeper penetration, longer lasting
100 % alcohol and sugar - free mouth rinse
Safe for all ages
Greater fluoride uptake
Promotes remineralisation & increases tooth resistance to acid attack

Keep this and all drugs out of the reach of children. If you accidentally swallow more than used for rinsing, seek professional assistance or contact a Poison Control Center immediately.
Oral Health Focus

An Overview of the Oral Health and Systemic Health Association.
A growing body of evidence suggests that the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums is important not only to the overall health of the mouth, but may be integral to the overall health of the body. Read more.
 
Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video

Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video