Products:

Colgate Orthodontic Toothbrush

  Product Overview    
Colgate Orthodontic Toothbrush

Colgate Orthodontic Toothbrush
3-Way Cleaning In & Around Braces

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
 
Colgate Orthodontic Brush

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Soft outer bristles
Specifically designed to remove plaque from the gingival margin.
Firm inner bristles
Cleans tooth surfaces between orthodontic braces and around fixed brackets and wires.
Compact Head
Compact head provides greater access to the posterior areas of the mouth.

How it Works
The Colgate Orthodontic toothbrush has a small head and bristles of various lengths for maximum plaque removal around fixed orthodontic appliances.
Oral Health Focus

An Overview of the Oral Health and Systemic Health Association.
A growing body of evidence suggests that the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums is important not only to the overall health of the mouth, but may be integral to the overall health of the body. Read more.
 
Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video

Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video