Products:

Colgate® Kids' Toothbrushes

  Product Overview   Indications  
Colgate® Kids' Toothbrushes

Colgate® Kids' Toothbrushes

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
 
Rounded head and multi height extra soft bristles are specifically designed to fit comfortably around small teeth and mouths. This brush has been designed for children 2 years of age and older who have all their front baby teeth and developing molars.

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Extra soft bristles
Proven to effectively remove plaque1,2

  1. Oral Health Clinical Services, Piscataway, NJ January 2005
  2. YRC Inc. Philadelphia, PA December 2004
  • HASBRO and its logo, TRANSFORMERS, and all other related characters are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission. © 2011 Hasbro. All rights reserved. © 2011 Paramount Pictures Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • HASBRO and its logo, LITTLEST PET SHOP and its logo, are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission. © 2011 Hasbro. All rights reserved.
  • ® Nickelodeon, Nick Jr., Dora the Explorer, and all related titles, logos, and characters are trademarks of Viacom International, Inc.
  • ® Nickelodeon, SpongeBob Squarepants, and all related titles, logos, and characters are trademarks of Viacom International, Inc. Created by Stephen Hillenburg.
Oral Health Focus

An Overview of the Oral Health and Systemic Health Association.
A growing body of evidence suggests that the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums is important not only to the overall health of the mouth, but may be integral to the overall health of the body. Read more.
 
Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video

Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video