Products:

Colgate Interdental Brushes

  Product Overview    
Colgate Interdental Brushes

Colgate Interdental Brushes
Your Inter-Dental Aid

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
 
Colgate interdental brushes are recommended to aid patients with interproximal plaque removal. It has a Unique Triangular Brush Head with Tri Proxi ? bristles cross-section allowing for effective plaque removal from interdental spaces where caries and gum problems frequently develop. It also has a Unique Handle Design which allows ease of use even in difficult to reach areas which is especially important for older patients. Colgate interdental brushes are available in both refill and bulk packs and are available

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Unique tri-proxy bristle design

Matches the natural triangular shape of interdental spaces

Significantly higher cleaning performance thanks to triangular cross-section*

Effective plaque removal from interdental spaces where caries and gum problems frequently develop.

Unique Handle Design

Flexible handle for ease of use even in difficult to reach areas which is especially important for older patients

Improved accuracy and comfort thanks to the non-slip material in the grip depression.

Well suited for travelling ? handle used as protective cap


How it Works

Colgate's interdental brush has been designed to effectively remove plaque between teeth.

1. It can be used on its own or together with the cover to make a longer handle.

2. Patients can use their thumb to recess & grip the brush firmly and gently clean interdental spaces with 3-4 forward/backward movements.

3. Clean the brush under running water after use.

4. Store brush inside protected cover.

Oral Health Focus

An Overview of the Oral Health and Systemic Health Association.
A growing body of evidence suggests that the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums is important not only to the overall health of the mouth, but may be integral to the overall health of the body. Read more.
 
Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video

Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video