Products:

Colgate® Gel-Kam® Preventative Treatment Gel

  Product Overview   Clinical Research   Information   Indications  
Colgate® Gel-Kam® Preventative Treatment Gel

Colgate® Gel-Kam® Preventative Treatment Gel
For Sensitive teeth & Cavity Prevention

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
 
Gel-Kam Gel is a 0.4% stable stannous fluoride gel that has been shown to be an effective decay-preventive home-use gel that can be of significant value when used as directed in a conscientiously applied program of oral hygiene and regular professional care. With regular use it also has been shown to relieve sensitivity in otherwise normal teeth. However, clinical effectiveness against plaque, gingivitis or other periodontal indications has not been proven.

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Stannous
Occludes dentinal tubules (Chemo - mechanical block) Fights acute hypersensitivity from cold, hot, acidic and sweet foods Anti - microbial / Anti - plaque
Patented "ACT-ION" manufacturing process
Makes it a very stable SnF2 preparation
Fluoride
Caries control

Oral Health Focus

An Overview of the Oral Health and Systemic Health Association.
A growing body of evidence suggests that the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums is important not only to the overall health of the mouth, but may be integral to the overall health of the body. Read more.
 
Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video

Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video