Products:

Colgate® 360°® Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Toothbrush

  Product Overview   FAQs   Clinical Research   Information   Indications  
Colgate® 360°® Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Toothbrush

Colgate® 360°® Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Toothbrush

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
 
Colgate® 360°® Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Toothbrush is a Gentle, soft superior cleaning. For patients with dentin hypersensitivity, versus a soft, flat trimmed toothbrush*.

Product Characteristics

Product Benefits

Ultra soft bristles
Gentle on teeth and gums
Tapered bristles
Better access to gingival margins
Soft rubber polishing cups
Along with ultra-soft bristles, result in less wear on exposed root surface
Along with ultra-soft bristles, result in less wear on exposed root surface
Better access to posterior areas
Soft-textured cheek and tongue cleaner
Gentle and effective germs removal
Cushioned thumb grip
For better control and comfort

1Nathoo S, et al, New Jersey Dental School, UMDNJ (2006), Data on file, Colgate-Palmolive Ltd

2Standard laboratory testing of dentine abrasion versus a leading soft manual toothbrush, Hefferen J, et al University of Kansas, (2006) Data on file, Colgate-Palmolive Ltd

3Standard laboratory testing of bristle stiffness versus a leading soft manual toothbrush, Data on file, Colgate-Palmolive Ltd

4Williams M et al (2004) Compend Contin Dent Educ, 25, 10 (Suppl 2), 22-27

Oral Health Focus

An Overview of the Oral Health and Systemic Health Association.
A growing body of evidence suggests that the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums is important not only to the overall health of the mouth, but may be integral to the overall health of the body. Read more.
 
Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video

Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video