Products:

Colgate 360 Actiflex

  Product Overview    
Colgate 360 Actiflex

Colgate 360 Actiflex

Contacts

spacer image
India
Mr. Gaurav Tilekar Assam / West Bengal / Bihar / Orissa

09874477884
gaurav_tilekar@colpal.com
Mr George Joseph Karnataka / Kerala

09900811488
george_joseph@colpal.com
Mr. Madhusudan Bahuguna Maharashtra / Goa

09323716145
madhusudan_bahuguna@colpal.com
Mr M N Prasad Chennai

09444401362
mn_prasad@colpal.com
Mr Anupam Jain Delhi / Jammu / Punjab / Haryana

09999110341
anupam_jain@colpal.com
Mr. Rakesh Shrivastav Gujrat / Madhya Pradesh

08980004196
rakesh_shrivastav@colpal.com
Mr. Vikas Pandey Rajasthan / Uttar Pradesh / Noida

09555833633
vikas_pandey@colpal.com
Mr. Amit Mandloi Andhra Pradesh

09618022221
amit_mandloi@colpal.com
 
Colgate 360 Actiflex is designed for patients who have difficulty reaching some spaces inthe mouth. Ideal for the Bass technique

Product Characteristics

Designed for patients who have difficulty reaching some spaces inthe mouth. Ideal for the Bass technique
Flexing brush head allows the bristles to clean around and between teeth to provide healthier whole-mouth clean teeth,tongue, cheeks,gums
23% more interproximal access vs ordinary flat-trimmed toothbrush3

Oral Health Focus

An Overview of the Oral Health and Systemic Health Association.
A growing body of evidence suggests that the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums is important not only to the overall health of the mouth, but may be integral to the overall health of the body. Read more.
 
Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video

Colgate Total 12 Toothpaste Video